Never Again Coalition's Legislative Scorecard for 2018

Representative	H.R. 3030 Elie Wiesel Genocide and Atrocities Prevention Act	H.R. 5273 Global Fragility and Violence Reduction Act	H.R. 6207 Democratic Republic of Congo Democracy and Accountability Act	H.R. 5819 BURMA Act	H.Res 1091 Expressing that atrocities committed by Burmese Forces on Rohingya constitutes genocide
Congressman Earl Blumenauer (OR)	*	✓	✓	*	✓
Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici (OR)	√ ★	✓	√ ★	*	✓
Congresswoman Diane DeGette (CO)	✓	✓	✓		1
Congressman Sean Duffy (WI)	✓				✓
Congressman Ted Lieu (CA)	√ ★	√ ★	✓	*	✓
Congresswoman Jamie Herrera Beutler (WA)	✓	✓	✓		✓
Congressman Kurt Schrader (OR)	✓	✓	✓		1
Congressman Greg Walden (OR)	✓	✓	✓		✓

Note: ✓ = Voted in favor ★ = Co-sponsored

Senators	S. 1158 Elie Wiesel Genocide and Atrocities Prevention Act	S. 2060 Burma Human Rights and Freedom Act	S. 3368 Global Fragility and Violence Reduction Act
Senator Tammy Baldwin (WI)	√ ★	*	
Senator Michael Bennet (CO)	√ ★		
Senator Maria Cantwell (WA)	✓	*	
Senator Dianne Feinstein (CA)	√ ★	*	
Senator Cory Gardner (CO)	✓		
Senator Kamala Harris (CA)	√ ★	*	
Senator Ron Johnson (CO)	✓		
Senator Jeff Merkley (OR)	√ ★	*	*
Seantor Patty Murray (WA)	✓		
Senator Bill Nelson (FL)	√ ★		
Senator Marco Rubio (FL)	√ ★	*	*
Senator Ron Wyden (OR)	√ ★	*	

Note: ✓ = Voted in favor ★ = Co-sponsored